Skip to content

Parallel Programming in Java Slides

January 21, 2010

I decided that a major goal for myself this year is going to be to increase the frequency with which I speak publicly.  I have only done one public presentation in the past, and that was at the December, 2007 Columbus Java User Group (COJUG) meeting.  So to get things started right I’m going to make sure I set a precedent of posting all of my presentations.  If you want to browse through the talk, just download: Parallel Programming in Java.pdf.  This is an introductory talk on some basics of doing parallel programming in Java.  Please comment if you have any questions or want to know more.

Next Scheduled Talk

My next talk is another COJUG meeting.  I’ll be speaking on the differences between JUnit 3.x and 4.x as well as some introductory object mocks topics at the May, 2010 COJUG meeting (lunch and dinner).

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

